Středisko Stříbrníky

Učitelé teoretického vyučování

Bc. Eva Audiová             SPZ 478 572 214   evaaudiova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Kamil Balín  4IT DAS, TVY, FYZ, IKT 478 572 269   kamilbalin@spsul.cz
Bc. Michal Beneš  3M ALG, ENI, IKT, ČIT, ZAE 478 572 209   michalbenes@spsul.cz
Mgr. Benešová Kateřina  ČJL, OBN, APP 478 572 229

  katerinabenesova@spsul.cz

Ing. Vladimír Brém         ZAE, AUT, UEE 478 572 268

  vladimirbrem@spsul.cz

Mgr. Monika Brychtová NEJ, ČJL 478 572 206   monikabrychtova@spsul.cz
Vojtěch Dostál TEV 478 572 208

  vojtechdostal@spsul.cz

Ing. Petr Haberzettl PVA, ELT, ČIT, PRJ, DAS 478 572 228   petrhaberzettl@spsul.cz
Ing. Václav Havel  2ES ELM, UEE, ETG,ZAE, AZA, ENI, ESP, AUT 478 572 218   vaclavhavel@spsul.cz
Mgr. Eva Helešicová 1ES výchovný poradce ANJ, TEV
478 572 261   evahelesicova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Jan Horáček      DĚJ, NEJ 478 572 230   janhoracek@spsul.cz
Jana Houfková  3MP   PRA 478 572 214   janahoufkova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Martina Kopecká 3LF NEJ, TEV, OBN 478 572 261                  martinakopecka@spsul.cz
Ing. Olga Koubová  2DE, 2MP EKO, NAS, APP, TEV 478 572 261   olgakoubova@spsul.cz
Bc.Ladislav Kožej  APS, DAT, WEA   ladislavkozej@spsul.cz
Mgr. Ivana Kršňáková  2ITA ANJ 478 572 258   ivanakrsnakova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Aleš Kučera  4ITBMAT, OPS, WEA, PRJ, IKT 478 572 202     aleskucera@spsul.cz
Miroslav Leubner  4ME MAT, TEV 478 572 265   miroslavleubner@spsul.cz
Mgr. Veronika Lojková ANJ 478 572 258

  veronikalojkova@spsul.cz

Mgr. Josef Mádle  1DE ČJL, OBN 478 572 230   josefmadle@spsul.cz
Jaroslav Masopust  3ED IKT, TET 478 572 217   jaroslavmasopust@spsul.cz
Bc.Vratislav Medřický  1ITCPVA, WEA   vratislavmedricky@spsul.cz
Mgr. Michal Neustupa  3ITA TEV, ZPV, OBN, ZEM, NAS 478 572 261   michalneustupa@spsul.cz
Jan Ondrka POS, správce sítě   478 572 263   janondrka@spsul.cz
Mgr. Romana Petrnoušková  MAT 478 572 257   romanapetrnouskova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Andrea Pilařová  asistentka pedagoga 478 572 267   andreapilarova@spsul.cz
Ing. Alois Pleskot                       odborné elektro 478 572 268   aloispleskot@spsul.cz
Bc. Jakub Pokorný  1MEZPV, FYZ, MAT, PVA 478 572 267     jakubpokorny@spsul.cz
Ing. Eva Rambová  2LF  LFS, POL, LOG, DOP 478 572 261   evarambova@spsul.cz
Bc.Iveta Rácová   PEK, IKT, PRN 478 572 203    ivetaracova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Petr Rys 2ITB MAT, FYZ 478 572 266   petrrys@spsul.cz
Ing. Renata Smetanová  1LF ÚČE, EKO, PEK, MAM, NAS 478 572 203   renatasmetanova@spsul.cz
Ing. Jiří Soukup 2MEZAE, ELM, AUT, RZA478 572 269

  jirisoukup@spsul.cz

Mgr. Blanka Studihradová  3ITB ANJ, TEV 478 572 231        blankastudihradova@spsul.cz
Bc. Eva SvobodováEME478 572 209  evasvobodova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Květuše Sýkorová APS, DAT, PRJ 478 572 229   kvetusesykorova@spsul.cz
Žaneta Šauerová PRA 478 572 214   zanetasauerova@spsul.cz
Ing. Martina Šidlíková  1DS EKO, MAT 478 572 256     martinasidlikova@spsul.cz
Ing. Bc. Martin Tůma TED, STR , TCN 478 572 255   martintuma@spsul.cz
Bc. Zdeněk Vazač   1ITB POS, DAS, BES, správce sítě 478 572 263   zdenekvazac@spsul.cz
Mgr. Jana Viktorová 
ČJL, OBN 478 572 206   janaviktorova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Drahomíra Vondřičková 1ITA                      
ANJ, TEV
478 572 261   drahomiravondrickova@spsul.cz

Učitelé odborného výcviku

  Bc. Eva Audiová LFS 478 572 214   evaaudiova@spsul.cz
  Miroslav Černý SIL 478 572 221     miroslavcerny@spsul.cz
  Pavel Durlin ENI 478 572 233   paveldurlin@spsul.cz
  Rudolf Fiala ENI, AUT 478 572 216   rudolffiala@spsul.cz
  Dominik Gerzanič ENI, BES 478 572 215   dominikgerzanic@spsul.cz
  Josef Jackel AUT 478 572 215   josefjackel@spsul.cz
  Jana Houfková   3MP   LFS 478 572 214   janahoufkova@spsul.cz
  Petr Knedlík SIL, ENI 478 572 211   petrknedlik@spsul.cz
  Petr Košvica BES, ENI 478 572 215   petrkosvica@spsul.cz
  Jaroslav Masopust  3ED TEL, ENI 478 572 217   jaroslavmasopust@spsul.cz
  František Neužil SIL 478 572 220   frantisekneuzil@spsul.cz
  Novák Miloslav SIL (DS) 478 572 210   miloslavnovak@spsul.cz
  Bc. Novák Miloš SIL 478 572 211   milosnovak@spsul.cz
  Michaela Petrovajová SIL 478 572 236   michaelapetrovajova@spsul.cz
  Dana Pokorníková LFS 478 572 214   danapokornikova@spsul.cz
  Radek Šanda ZÁM, SIL 478 572 210   radeksanda@spsul.cz
  Žaneta Šauerová  LFS 478 572 214   zanetasauerova@spsul.cz
  Josef Šimpach TEL 478 572 223   josefsimpach@spsul.cz