Středisko Stříbrníky

Učitelé teoretického vyučování

Mgr. Kamil Balín 2ITB DAS, TVY, FYZ, IKT478 572 269  kamilbalin@spsul.cz
Mgr. Michal Beneš ALG, ENI, IKT, ČIT, ELT478 572 209  michalbenes@spsul.cz
Mgr. Kateřina Benešová 2LF ČJL, OBN 478 572 229   katerinabenesova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Monika Brychtová NEJ, ČJL 478 572 206   monikabrychtova@spsul.cz
Vojtěch Dostál TEV, ZPV 478 572 208   vojtechdostal@spsul.cz
Miroslav Douda PVA, ALG, OPS, DAS 478 572 202   miroslavdouda@spsul.cz
Bc. Marek Dovhun IKT, ZAE 478 572 273   marekdovhun@spsul.cz
Ing. Ivana Erbenová ZAE 478 572 268  ivanaerbenova@spsul.cz
Ing. Petr Haberzettl PVA, ELT, DAS 478 572 228  petrhaberzettl@spsul.cz
Ing. Václav Havel 1DSA, 1DSB  ELM, UEE, ETG,ZAE, AZA, ENI 478 572 218  vaclavhavel@spsul.cz
Mgr. Eva Helešicová 3ES - výchovný poradce ANJ, TEV 478 572 261  evahelesicova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Jan Horáček 1ITC DĚJ, NEJ, OBN 478 572 230  janhoracek@spsul.cz
Mgr. Martina Kopecká NEJ, TEV 478 572 261  martinakopecka@spsul.cz
Ing. Olga Koubová metodik primární prevence EKO, TEV, ÚČE, FIF, BAN, FIS 478 572 261   olgakoubova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Ivana Kršňáková 4ITA ANJ 478 572 258   ivanakrsnakova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Aleš Kučera 1ITA MAT, OPS, WEA 478 572 202     aleskucera@spsul.cz
Miroslav Leubner  MAT, TEV, FYZ 478 572 265   miroslavleubner@spsul.cz
Mgr. Veronika Lojková 1ITB ANJ 478 572 258  veronikalojkova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Josef Mádle 3DE ČJL, OBN 478 572 230   josefmadle@spsul.cz
Ing. Petr Machyl EME, ELM, AUT, UEE 478 572 273   petrmachyl@spsul.cz
Jaroslav Masopust 2ME IKT, KOS, BES 478 572 219   jaroslavmasopust@spsul.cz
Bc. Vratislav Medřický 3ITB PVA, WEA, PRJ, DAT 478 572 267   vratislavmedricky@spsul.cz
Ing. Rostislav Mihalčík ZAT 478 572 267  rostislavmihalcik@spsul.cz
Mgr. Michal Neustupa 1ES TEV, ZPV, ZEM 478 572 208  michalneustupa@spsul.cz
Jan Ondrka správce sítě 478 572 263  janondrka@spsul.cz
Mgr. Bc. Vladimír Peřina MAT 478 572 266  vladimirperina@spsul.cz
Mgr. Romana Petrnoušková 2ITA MAT 478 572 257  romanapetrnouskova@spsul.cz
Ing. Alois Pleskot odborné elektro (DS) 478 572 268  aloispleskot@spsul.cz
Bc. Jakub Pokorný 3ME ZPV, FYZ, MAT, PVA, PRJ 478 572 267     jakubpokorny@spsul.cz
Ing. Iveta Rácová 2DE PEK, IKT, PRN, APS 478 572 203    ivetaracova@spsul.cz
Ing. Eva Rambová 4LF LFS, POL, LOG, DOP 478 572 261   evarambova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Petr Rys 4ITB MAT, FYZ 478 572 266   petrrys@spsul.cz
Ing. Renata Smetanová 3LF ÚČE, EKO, MAM, FIF, BAN 478 572 203  renatasmetanova@spsul.cz
Ing. Jiří Soukup 4ME ZAE, ELM, ENI 478 572 268  jirisoukup@spsul.cz
Mgr. Bc. Václav Stránský DAS, DAT 478 572 272

  vaclavstransky@spsul.cz

Mgr. Blanka Studihradová 1ML ANJ, TEV 478 572 231  blankastudihradova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Květuše Sýkorová APS, DAT 478 572 229  kvetusesykorova@spsul.cz
Ing. Martina Šidlíková EKO, MAT 478 572 256  martinasidlikova@spsul.cz
Ing. Jan Toman FYZ 478 572 272  jantoman@spsul.cz
Ing. Bc. Martin Tůma TED, STR 478 572 255  martintuma@spsul.cz
Mgr. Jana Viktorová ČJL, OBN 478 572 206  janaviktorova@spsul.cz
Mgr. Drahomíra Vondřičková 3ITA ANJ, TEV 478 572 261  drahomiravondrickova@spsul.cz

Učitelé odborného výcviku a praktického vyučování


  Miroslav Černý SIL 478 572 221   miroslavcerny@spsul.cz
  Pavel Durlin ENI 478 572 233  paveldurlin@spsul.cz
  Rudolf Fiala ENI, AUT 478 572 216   rudolffiala@spsul.cz
  Dominik Gerzanič 1DE ENI, BES 478 572 216   dominikgerzanic@spsul.cz
  Petr Hetzendorf ENI, TEL 478 572 217   petrhetzendorf@spsul.cz
  Josef Jackel AUT 478 572 215   josefjackel@spsul.cz
  Jana Houfková 2MP LFS, PRA 478 572 214   janahoufkova@spsul.cz
  Petr Knedlík SIL, ENI 478 572 211   petrknedlik@spsul.cz
  Petr Košvica BES, ENI 478 572 215   petrkosvica@spsul.cz
  Jaroslav Masopust 2ME TEL, ENI 478 572 219   jaroslavmasopust@spsul.cz
  František Neužil SIL 478 572 220   frantisekneuzil@spsul.cz
  Novák Miloslav SIL (DS) 478 572 236   miloslavnovak@spsul.cz
  Bc. Novák Miloš 2ES SIL 478 572 211   milosnovak@spsul.cz
  Dana Pokorníková 1MP LFS, PRA 478 572 214   danapokornikova@spsul.cz
  Radek Šanda ZÁM 478 572 210   radeksanda@spsul.cz
  Žaneta Šauerová  LFS, PRA 478 572 214   zanetasauerova@spsul.cz
  Josef Šimpach TEL 478 572 223   josefsimpach@spsul.cz
  Zdeněk Unčovský ZÁM, SIL 478 572 210   zdenekuncovsky@spsul.cz

Aktuality