Středisko Resslova

  Miroslav Baran   PRA   475 240 078   miroslavbaran@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Kateřina Beňová S4A   ANJ   475 240 059   katerinabenova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Jana Beránková S1B   STT, TEC, CAD, TEK   475 240 068   janaberankova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Hana Čmugrová   ANJ   475 240 059   hanacmugrova@spsul.cz
  Miroslav Douda  INF, PRO   ---   miroslavdouda@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Michaela Ďurčová E4   MAT, FYZ   475 240 077   michaeladurcova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Bc. Martina Havlová   EKO   475 240 072   martinahavlova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Hana Hejduková, MBA   STT, MEC   475 240 070   hanahejdukova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Norbert Hnátek   ELT, TEK, INF, EST, ETG   475 240 076   norberthnatek@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Zuzana Holinková S3B   MAT, FYZ   ---   zuzanaholinkova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Věra Horáková A2   CJL, OBN   475 240 067   verahorakova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Josef Hutar   ELM, MIT, MTR, ESV   475 240 079   josefhutar@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Petra Jelínková   CJL, OBN, DEJ   475 240 067   petrajelinkova@spsul.cz
  PaedDr. Eva Kavinová D3   CJL, výchovná poradkyně
  475 240 064   evakavinova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Pavel Kňaze   FYZ, CHE   475 240 066   pavelknaze@spsul.cz
  Ing. Pavel Kobrle A3   EST, ELM, ELZ, ESPo   475 240 063   pavelkobrle@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Monika Konířová E1A   ANJ   475 240 059   monikakonirova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Martina Kopecká   NEJ   475 240 060   martinakopecka@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Josef Kormaník E1C   MAT, FYZ, INF, DAP, RMV   475 240 066   josefkormanik@spsul.cz
  Ing. Pavel Kuba, Ph.D.   MAT, INF, PRO   ---   pavelkuba@spsul.cz
  Tomáš Kupec   PPR   ---   tomaskupec@spsul.cz
  Ing. Martin Kyncl S3A   STT, TEC, CAD   ---   martinkyncl@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Martin Lev A4   TEV, DEJ, OBN   475 240 062   martinlev@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Pavlína Malcová D4   MAT, OBN   478 572 207   pavlinamalcova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Bc. Jaroslav Mareš   TEV   475 240 051   jaroslavmares@spsul.cz
  Ing. Jiří Mládek S2B   STT, CAM, TEC
  ---   jirimladek@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Bc. Pavel Novák   ZAE, ESPo   475 240 052   pavelnovak@spsul.cz
  Michaela Petrovajová   PRA   475 240 075   michaelapetrovajova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Tomáš Pohořský   EKO, OBN   475 240 077   tomaspohorsky@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Lenka Richtrová D1   MAT, ANJ   475 240 059   lenkarichtrova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Vlastimil Sekal   SIV, MTL, CSV, SPS, DAP   475 240 074   vlastimilsekal@spsul.cz
  Ing. Milan Schreyer D2   SIV, STT, OUV, KOM, CSV   475 240 068   milanschreyer@spsul.cz
  Ing. Ladislav Skřivan   SPS, KOC   475 240 069   ladislavskrivan@spsul.cz
  Ing. Miroslav Sláma   ZAE, INF, ELT, AUT   ---   miroslavslama@spsul.cz
  Petr Suchánek   PRA, STR, TEK
  ---   petrsuchanek@spsul.cz
  Ing. František Svoboda S2A   MEC, KOM, ESV, ADG   475 240 068   frantiseksvoboda@spsul.cz
  Petr Svoboda   PRA   475 240 071   petrsvoboda@spsul.cz
  Ing. Eva Svobodová E1B  EEN, ZAE, ELZ, ELT, ESV, ELM   475 240 063   evasvobodova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Pavel Šíma   MAT, INF, PRO   ---   pavelsima@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Václav Šonka S4B   TEV, OBN   475 240 062   vaclavsonka@spsul.cz
  Ing. Vlastislav Tauterman   ELM, ELT, EST   475 240 079   vlastislavtauterman@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Jana Thacker   - - -   - - -   mateřská dovolená
  Ing. Jan Toman   SPS, MEC, CSM   478 572 207   jantoman@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Václava Toropovová   ANJ   475 240 059   vaclavatoropovova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Eva Tošovská   CJL, NEJ   475 240 060   evatosovska@spsul.cz
  Ing. Blanka Urbánková   MEC, SPS, KOC   475 240 069   blankaurbankova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Jan Vácha E3   TEV, OBN   475 240 062   janvacha@spsul.cz
  Martin Veselý   PRA, CNC   475 240 071   martinvesely@spsul.cz
  Ing. Pavel Votrubec   AUT, AUC, CIT, MTR   475 240 061   pavelvotrubec@spsul.cz
  Ing. Václav Votrubec E2   ZAE, EEN, ELM   475 240 063   vaclavvotrubec@spsul.cz
  Aleš Zíka   PRA   475 240 075   aleszika@spsul.cz
  Ing. Michal Zöld S1A   SPS, KOC, TEK, KOM   475 240 068   michalzold@spsul.cz