Středisko Resslova

  Miroslav Baran   PRA   475 240 078   miroslavbaran@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Kateřina Beňová S2A   ANJ, OBN   475 240 059   katerinabenova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Jana Beránková   TEK, STT, CAD   475 240 0XX   janaberankova@spsul.cz
  Jiří Brož   INF   475 240 068   jiribroz@spsul.cz
  RNDr. Petruše Danielová   INF   478 572 207   petrusedanielova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Michaela Ďurčová E2   MAT, FYS   475 240 061   michaeladurcova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Ivana Erbenová   AUT, ELZ, ELT
  ---   ---
  Ing. Hana Hejduková, MBA D3   STT, EKO, TEK, INF   475 240 067   hanahejdukova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Norbert Hnátek E1A   ELT, ESV, ELM, PRA, TEK, ZAE   475 240 076   norberthnatek@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Věra Horáková A4   CJL, DEJ, OBN   475 240 067   verahorakova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Josef Hutar   ELM, MIT, MTR, ELT, ESV
  475 240 079   josefhutar@spsul.cz
  PaedDr. Eva Kavinová SD1   CJL, výchovná poradkyně
  475 240 064   evakavinova@spsul.cz
  Ing. František Klimenda   TEK   475 240 0XX   klimenda@fvtm.ujep.cz
  Mgr. Pavel Kňaze   FYZ, CHE   475 240 066   pavelknaze@spsul.cz
  Ing. Pavel Kobrle A3   EST, ELM, ZAE, ESPo   475 240 063   pavelkobrle@spsul.cz
  Ing. Eva Komínová   STT, CSM   475 240 0XX   evakominova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Monika Konířová   ANJ, OBN   475 240 059   monikakonirova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Martina Kopecká   NEJ   475 240 060   martinakopecka@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Josef Kormaník E4   MAT, INF, DAP, RMV   475 240 066   josefkormanik@spsul.cz
  Ing. Olga Koubová   EKO   475 240 067   olgakoubova@spsul.cz
  Tomáš Kupec   PPR   ---   ---
  Ing. Martin Kyncl S1A   STT, TEC, CAD   475 240 076   martinkyncl@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Martin Lev A2   TEV, DEJ, OBN   475 240 062   martinlev@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Pavlína Malcová D2   MAT, OBN   478 572 207   pavlinamalcova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Bc. Jaroslav Mareš   TEV   475 240 051   jaroslavmares@spsul.cz
  Ing. Jiří Mládek S4A   STT, CAM, TEC
  ---   jirimladek@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Bc. Pavel Novák   ZAE, ESP, MEC   475 240 052   pavelnovak@spsul.cz
  Petr Paska   ---   475 240 068   ---
  Michaela Petrovajová   PRA   475 240 0XX   michaelapetrovajova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Lenka Postlová S4B   ANJ, OBN   475 240 059   lenkapostlova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Lenka Richtrová E3   MAT, ANJ   475 240 059   lenkarichtrova@spsul.cz
  Ing. Jindřich Růžička   INF, FYZ   475 240 068   jindrichruzicka@spsul.cz
  Ing. Vlastimil Sekal   SIV, MTL, DAP   475 240 070   vlastimilsekal@spsul.cz
  Ing. Milan Schreyer   SIV, OUV, KOM, CSV   475 240 068   milanschreyer@spsul.cz
  Ing. Ladislav Skřivan   SPS, KOC, TEK, CAD   475 240 069   ladislavskrivan@spsul.cz
  Petr Suchánek   PRA, STR
  475 240 0XX   petrsuchanek@spsul.cz
  Ing. František Svoboda D4   MEC, TEK, KOM, ESV, ADG   475 240 068   frantiseksvoboda@spsul.cz
  Petr Svoboda   PRA   475 240 071   petrsvoboda@spsul.cz
  Bc. Eva Svobodová   ELZ   475 240 063   ---
  Mgr. Pavel Šíma   MAT, INF, PRO
  475 240 068   pavelsima@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Václav Šonka S2B   TEV, OBN   475 240 062   vaclavsonka@spsul.cz
  Ing. Vlastislav Tauterman   ELM, EST   475 240 079   vlastislavtauterman@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Jana Thacker S1B   ANJ, OBN   475 240 059   janathacker@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Eva Tošovská S3A   CJL, NEJ   475 240 060   evatosovska@spsul.cz
  Ing. Blanka Urbánková S3B   MEC, SPS, KOC   475 240 069   blankaurbankova@spsul.cz
  Mgr. Jan Vácha E1B   TEV, OBN   475 240 062   janvacha@spsul.cz
  Martin Veselý   PRA   475 240 071   martinvesely@spsul.cz
  Ing. Pavel Votrubec   AUT, AUC, CIT, MTR   475 240 061   pavelvotrubec@spsul.cz
  Ing. Václav Votrubec   ZAE, EEN, ELM   475 240 063   vaclavvotrubec@spsul.cz
  Aleš Zíka   PRA   475 240 075   aleszika@spsul.cz

Aktuality